Why do I need to confirm my password in the settings?

This is only if you need to update your login credentials such as your email, password or OAuth provider. You can update any other settings without entering your password.

That is meant as a security step to make sure no one but the owner of this account can change the login information.

Confirm password in settings

Need more specific answers?

Visit our Help Center or check our FAQ .