Why are my conversations closed when I archive them from my inbox?

At some point you probably discarded the warning prompted when archiving asking you if you also want to close the conversation. Saved warnings / confirmation dialogs can be re-enabled from the Preferences > Warnings section in each user’s settings:

Warnings

Need more specific answers?

Visit our Help Center or check our FAQ .