Is the full reward value credited all at once?

No, a fraction of each reward is credited to your invoice each month. If you refer a new user on the Productive plan, the full potential reward will be $50. You will get a $10 credit applied on your next 5 invoices. If the referred user cancels their paid plan, the remaining uncredited balance is lost.

Need more specific answers?

Visit our Help Center or check our FAQ .