Why are my conversations closed when I archive them from my inbox?

At some point you probably discarded the prompt prompted when archiving asking you if you also want to close the conversation. Saved prompts / confirmation dialogs can be re-enabled from the Preferences > Warnings section in each user’s settings:

Can’t find your answer?

Contact us at support@missiveapp.com