Who has access to a new email sent from a shared email address?
When composing a new email, you can see if the email will be shared with colleagues at the bottom of the composer window.
If you see the Conversation will be shared with grey banner, it means:
- The users in the banner will gain access to this email once it is sent.
- Unless they are directly addressed in the recipient fields (To, CC, BCC), colleagues won't receive a notification or receive it in their inbox.