What happens when an email is sent to multiple team inboxes?
When an email is sent to multiple team inboxes, it is duplicated in each team inbox. To help you manage these conversations, an indication will appear under each email, to let you know that it has been duplicated. This way, you can keep track of which conversations have been duplicated and which ones are unique to a specific team inbox.
If a team member from one team inbox closes their conversation, it will remain open for the other teams. To simplify things, you can merge the conversations back together with just one click. This makes it easier to manage conversations across multiple inboxes, without the risk of missing an important message.