How does the history limitation work?

Emails and chat comments older than your plan’s history limit are hidden from the interface and replaced by a message suggesting you upgrade. Nothing is deleted from Missive and your full email history always remains available on Gmail, Office 365, or IMAP.

Need more specific answers?

Visit our Help Center or check our FAQ .